Books and Photography

19688485_1058610934272222_786503495_o

So I have that degree in Photography I very rarely use, so I decided I’m going to try and use it a bit more. So photos like this may happen more frequently, this was just a fluke of light that I just HAD to use. Isn’t natural light amazing?

My bookish bestie Toriah has just created a new Instagram and start more photos too so check her out! Oh and here’s mine if you want to check that out too.

One thought on “Books and Photography

Leave a Reply

