Tattoo update!

It has come to my attention that I have been neglecting to inform you all of my latest additions to my ink on skin collection (as opposed to my ink on paper one)

Screenshot 2017-05-25 at 22.43.39.png

This is actually the second part of my arm tattoos now, I’ll take cleaner photos of the first lot tomorrow; here is my Ex Libris Vintage Classics bookplate taken straight out of one of the books!
I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it, and instantly knew where it was going to go. I love it and can’t wait to find similar pieces that spark joy!

Leave a Reply

