Book 25 Completed!

I just had to finish this series, it’s been a slow reading week for me, lots of other stuff going on, so it’s taken a while but here’s Maria V Snyder’s last book in the Chronicle’s of Ixia series, Dawn Study

31446599
It wasn’t my favourite, but I still enjoyed it. I like how Snyder manages to casually refer to LGBT+ characters and not make a huge deal out of it,
*spoiler alert*


The transgender Commander and the lesbian Stormdancer, both made me happy to be in there, of course there’s always room for more but it’s just nice to see these characters making their way into all sorts of books.

It’s really time for me to finish The Grand Design now, so hopefully that’ll be my next post in a few days!

What are you guys reading?

Leave a Reply

