Book 24 Completed!

Shadow Study y Maria V Snyder

16130758

I am really loving these easy reads, but my GOD the order of this series is so confusing! This one heavily relies on the reader having read a short story that only appears to be published online, so as I started reading this one thinking I’d read everything else, I got very confused. That being said, it was still great to get through and it was finished in a few days. I am still reading The Grand Design, this one is trickier to get through.

Leave a Reply

