Book 22 Completed!

Another Maria V Snyder down, the next in the series for me
Spy Glass

7970273

I’m really enjoying these, they’re easy to get through, have such awesome female characters and lots of magic and action and romance.

I’m currently half way through my next book too but I’m thinking about branching out on my blogs to make them more interesting, is there anything any of you would like to see from me? Photography? Shelfies? Days in the life of a librarian? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

