2017 Reading Challenge

I decided this year I’m going to prioritize my reading, and as it’s the New Year it’s a great time to start a reading challenge!

I’ve gone for Pop Sugar’s  2017 Reading Challenge, purely because I liked what I read, some of them look like a real challenge and some I already have ideas for!

dc049a522d84b84f_ps16_jp_living_2017readingchallenge_list_r2

I’m not going to be doing this in any particular order, so I’ve started with ‘A Book from a non-human perspective’ and I’ve chosen ‘The Bees‘ by Laline Paul, mainly because I’m currently obsessed with bees.

If anyone would like a recommendation from a librarian (the first on the list) my next post will be about some of my own book recommendations.

I hope some of you will join me in this reading challenge, and I wish you all a very happy and book filled new year!

One thought on “2017 Reading Challenge

  1. Pingback: Librarian recommendations – L-B the Librarian

Leave a Reply

